Contact

Hello there
We’re a small, friendly company and we love to talk directly with people. Give us a call or drop us an email. We promise, we’ll get back to you quickly.

Big 8 Beverages Ltd.
117 North Foord Street

Stellarton, N.S. Canada

B0K 1S0
Phone: 902-755-6333

Toll Free: 1-800-363-BIG8(2448)

big8.beverages@sobeys.com

Brad Bethell
General Manager
Office: 902-755-7681
Cell: 902-754-9914
Brad.Bethell@sobeys.com

Jim Lays

Operations Manager
Office: 902-755-7685
Cell: 902-759-3852
Jim.Lays@sobeys.com

Julie Nowe

Finance & Business Development Manager
Office: 902-755-7682
Cell: 902-664-2040
Julie.Nowe@sobeys.com

Kenneth Fraser

Production Manager
Office: 902-755-7686
Cell: 902-759-2152
Kenneth.Fraser@sobeys.com

Lynn Turcotte-Smith

Quality Assurance Manager
Office: 902-928-1731
Cell: 902-759-5928
Lynn.Turcotte-Smith@sobeys.com

Tammy MacPherson

Purchasing Manager
Office: 902-755-7683
Cell: 902-759-8980
Tammy.MacPherson@sobeys.com

Warehouse & Shipping

Phone: 902-755-7684